Learning Pathway


The Scotch AGS curriculum is standardized throughout grades 1-12 and is based on the Australian National Curriculum (ACARA). Students in high school will receive an Australian Baccalaureate – SACE with global value after finishing the program.

Curriculum Overview

Junior School

Building Strong Foundations

Scotch AGS School's primary school aims to lay the foundation for a child's lifelong learning path. Children typically display a natural interest about the world around them, the diversity of their particular preferences, as well as their early experiences and abilities, during these formative years of schooling.
Read More

Middle School

A time to try everything

In addition to the curriculum's diversity and formality, Scotch AGS's thorough attention to students' "mental health" has made it the ideal place for young people to challenge themselves academically and through the school's extensive extracurricular activities.
Read More

Senior School

Passport to the world

Bringing the SACE Program to students in Vietnam in collaboration with the South Australian State Education Certificate, the SACE curriculum, which emphasizes personal competency training, will provide students with practical problem-solving and approach skills so that they are not startled and have breakthroughs when studying at the university level, and will serve as a passport to colleges all over the world.
Read More

Scotch College is not a school.
It is a way of life.

Contact & Support